My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M13588
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Arun Sivasubramanian  Age: 38
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm  Weight: 97 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1982-09-29 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Chitirai Raasi : Kanni (Virgo)
Gothram : Kousigam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status :  

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others 
Education in Detail : M.B.A IATA 
Employed in : Government 
Occupation : Software Professional 
Occupation in detail : Team Lead 
Annual Income : Rs.60000

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Entrepreneur  Mother's Occupation : Homemaker 
Ancestral Origin : Thanjavur 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
We happened to be a nuclear family. we do not acquire any specific expectation from the girl except being adjustable and caring. My son lost his father 10 months ago.And he has an younger sister. 

Partner Preference
Age From:26 To: 29 Height: 4ft 9in - 144cm  To: 4ft 10in - 147cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Any 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description  



Subamuhurtham
Copyright © 2007-2020 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by