My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M13584
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: S. KARTHIK NARAYANAN  Age: 37
Height: 6ft - 182cm  Weight:
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : B +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1983-05-22 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Uthram Raasi : Kanni (Virgo)
Gothram : Kousikam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.Sc (Maths), MBA 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Sales Professional 
Occupation in detail : Project Leader - Verizon 
Annual Income : 11,00,000 +

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retd from CPSU - HPF  Mother's Occupation : House wife 
Ancestral Origin : Watrap - Virudhunagar Dist 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 1 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
 

Partner Preference
Age From:25 To: 28 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Girl with Equivalent Qualification. 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description Homely & Good looking 



Subamuhurtham
Copyright © 2007-2020 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by