My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M13456
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: N.Balajee  Age: 40
Height: 6ft - 182cm  Weight: 81 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1980-09-19 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyengar Sub Caste / sub sect: Thenkalai
Star : Uthradam Raasi : Dhanus (Sagittarius)
Gothram : Kousigam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others 
Education in Detail : BE, MBA 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Engineer (Mechanical) 
Occupation in detail : Toffea - RND 
Annual Income : Rs. 75,000 Pm

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Deceased  Mother's Occupation : Home Maker 
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
My family is close knit and we are nuclear family. We live in chennai for past 30 years. 

Partner Preference
Age From:25 To: 31 Height: 4ft 9in - 144cm  To: 4ft 9in - 144cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyengar     
Education: any bachelor or master degree 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : Any 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Should be friendly and lovable. 



Subamuhurtham
Copyright © 2007-2020 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by